Home

 Mother's Day & Father's Day Special! 

 

Pedicures with be $10 off by making an appointment or purchasing a gift card

 

 (May 4th-June 22nd)

 


 

Contact information for availability and scheduling appointments

 

Hair Stylists:

Betsy Ford: 410-442-2077

Ashleigh Klocko: 240-382-4007 or styleseat.com/ashleighklocko

Debbie Noonan: 301-343-9412 or styleseat.com/debbienoonan

Gina Williams: 410-381-1723 or ggw6@verizon.net

Julie Barry: 410-707-8227 or styleseat.com/juliebarry

Kara Ford: 443-845-1582 or styleseat.com/karaford

 

Massuse: 

Sandi Shumake: 443-745-1660 or sandishumake@gmail.com

 

Estheticians:

Gina Williams: 410-381-1723 or ggw6@verizon.net

 

Nail Technician:

Cindy Ellenberger: 410-236-5138 or styleseat.com/cindyellenberger

 

Novalash Eyelash Extentionist:

Jackie Connolley: 443-536-2975 or styleseat.com/LashMD

Lauren Dankos: 240-644-3506 or styleseat.com/LashMD

 


OUR VALUES
 
 
We provide excellence in client experience by continually educating ourselves and our clients in the newest services, tools and products available. We earn our clients' LOYALTY by maintaining a high level of PROFESSIONALISM. We do what we say.
 
Our clients see As You Like It as a warm, FRIENDLY place to visit because of the shared values of KINDNESS and RESPECT that we work hard to achieve daily as a TEAM.